メーカー名 メーカーURL
A
A-M Systems https://www.a-msystems.com/
ADInstruments https://www.adinstruments.com/
ADInstruments 日本語 https://www.adinstruments.co.jp/
ALA Scientific Instruments http://alascience.com/
Analox Instruments https://www.analox.com/
ASI https://asi-instruments.com/
Aytu Bioscience https://aytubio.com/
B
Bioseb https://www.bioseb.com/
Braintree Scientific http://www.braintreesci.com/
C
Cavey Laboratory Engineering http://www.caveylab.co.uk/
CED http://ced.co.uk/
Cell Point http://www.cellpointscientific.com/
CIR Systems (GAITRite) https://www.gaitrite.com/
Columbus Instruments http://www.colinst.com/
CWE http://www.cwe-inc.com/
Cygnus Technology http://www.cygnustech.com/
D
Dagan Corporation http://www.dagan.com/
DataWave Technologies http://www.dwavetech.com/
Digitimer Limited https://digitimer.com/
DMT https://www.dmt.dk/
DMT 日本語 http://www.dmt-j.jp/
Doric Lenses http://doriclenses.com/
DragonFly http://www.dragonflyinc.com/
E
eDAQ https://www.edaq.com/
eDAQ 日本語 http://www.edaq.jp/
F
G
Geiger http://www.geigermedical.com/
H
Harvard Apparatus https://www.harvardapparatus.com/
I
IITC http://www.iitcinc.com/
ImpediMED https://www.impedimed.com/
Innovative Instruments http://www.2in.com/
Intracellular Imaging http://www.intracellular.com/
J
K
Kation Scientifics http://www.kationscientific.com/
KD Scientific https://www.kdscientific.com/
Kerr Scientific Instruments https://www.kerrscientific.com/
Kinder Scientific http://kinderscientific.com/
KOPF http://kopfinstruments.com/
L
Lifecanvas Technologies https://lifecanvastech.com/
Lomir https://www.lomir.com/
M
MCI https://mci-neuroscience.com/
MDI http://www.microdatamdi.com/
Microelectrodes https://www.microelectrodes.com/
Millar https://millar.com/
Mouse Specifics https://mousespecifics.com/
Multi Channel Systems https://www.multichannelsystems.com/
Multi Channel Systems 日本語 http://www.multichannelsystems.jp/
myNeuroLab https://www.leicabiosystems.com/research/neuroscience/
N
Nanion Technologies https://www.nanion.de/en/
NEMI Scientific http://www.nemiscientific.com/
Neuralynx https://neuralynx.com/
NeuroNexus https://neuronexus.com/
NeuroStar http://neurostar.de/
Next Advance https://www.nextadvance.com/
O
P
Panlab https://www.panlab.com/en/
Phenosys https://www.phenosys.com/
Physitemp http://www.physitemp.com/
Plastics One http://www.plastics1.com/
Plastics One 日本語 http://www.plastics1.jp/
Q
R
RedoxSYS https://redoxsys.com/
S
SAI https://www.sai-infusion.com/
Siskiyou http://www.siskiyou.com/
Stanford Software Systems http://www.query.com/
Starr Life Sciences Corp https://www.starrlifesciences.com/
Stoelting https://www.stoeltingco.com/
Summit Hill http://www.summithilllaboratories.com/
T
TBSI http://www.trianglebiosystems.com/
TDT https://www.tdt.com/
TDT 日本語 http://www.tdt-j.jp/
Teleopto http://www.teleopto.com/
Thomas Recording https://www.thomasrecording.com/
Turner Scientific https://www.turnerscientific.com/
U
Ugo Basile http://www.ugobasile.com/
Univentor http://www.univentor.com/
V
W
X
Y
Z
Zantiks https://zantiks.com/
国内メーカー
エイコム http://www.eicom.co.jp/
コーナンメディカル http://www.konan.com/
シンファクトリー http://www.shin-t.co.jp/
ソフトロン http://www.softron-tokyo.co.jp/
ナリシゲ https://www.narishige.co.jp/
ビー・エム・プロダクツ http://www.bm-products.info/
明立精機 http://www.meiritz.jp/

© 1998 BRC バイオリサーチセンター株式会社